• Media and Stakeholder Team

    The CAA media team provides a 24 hours, 365 days a year service for journalists and media professionals.

    Journalists and media professionals

    Press Office contact details for journalists and media professionals:

    Telephone: 0333 103 6000 (08:30 - 17:30 Monday to Friday)
    Out of hours: 07789 745 636 (outside office hours)
    Email: press.office@caa.co.uk (monitored during office hours)

    Team contact details:

    These contacts are strictly for journalist and media requests only.

    Richard Stephenson, Communications Director: richard.stephenson@caa.co.uk 
    Jonathan Nicholson, Assistant Director: jonathan.nicholson@caa.co.uk 
    Henry Killworth, Senior Press Officer: henry.killworth@caa.co.uk 
    Richard Taylor, Press Officer: richard.taylor@caa.co.uk 
    Andrew McConnell, Senior Communications Adviser: andrew.mcconnell@caa.co.uk

    External and political stakeholders

    If you are an external or political stakeholder with an enquiry, please contact our stakeholder engagement team:

    These contacts are strictly for political and external stakeholders only.

    Richard Stephenson, Communications Director: richard.stephenson@caa.co.uk 
    Will Nathan, Stakeholder Engagement Manager: will.nathan@caa.co.uk

    General enquiries

    For general enquiries and feedback:

    Telephone: 0330 022 1500 (Main switchboard)
    Email: infoservices@caa.co.uk