LAASG external representatives

LAASG external representatives

Name

Title

Organisation/Group

Contact details

Janet Hoare (Mrs)

Airport Operations Manager

BBGA/BHAB

Janet.hoare@alanmann.co.uk

Tim Scorer

Aviation Solicitor/Partner

General Aviation Airfields

Tim.scorer@tcssol.com

David Corbett

Treasurer, GASCo

GASCo

David.corbett5@btinternet.com

Chris Finnigan

Chief Executive

BMAA

Chris.finnigan@bmaa.org

John Walker

 

AOPA

jwalker@supanet.com

Terry Slater

 

BGA

terryws@aol.com

John Haffenden

Aerodrome Manager

AOA

manager@shorehamairport.co.uk

Barry Tempest

 

PFA

barry@tempest.ndo.co.uk

Dorothy Pooley

Court Assistant

GAPAN

dorothy@pooley3557.fsnet.co.uk