Contacts

Who to contact

For general queries please email us at: aviation.intelligence@caa.co.uk

Have you visited our FAQ pages?  These contain a wide range of topics that may answer your question.

Alternatively, any of the team below would be happy to help answer questions or queries that you may have regarding our statistical outputs.:

Martin Ross (Head, Aviation Intelligence and PACT) 
44 (0)20 7453 6280
martin.ross@caa.co.uk

Maria Jodka (Passenger Survey Research Manager)
44 (0)20 7453 6277
maria.jodka@caa.co.uk

Keith Bratt (Product Data Manager)
44 (0)20 7453 6294
keith.bratt@caa.co.uk

Jouse Grant (Flight Data and Survey Report Enquiries)
44 (0)20 7453 6258
jouse.grant@caa.co.uk

David Young (Flight Data and Survey Technical Queries)
44 (0)20 7453 6282
david.young@caa.co.uk

Debbie Mclean (Flight Data Supplier Queries)
44 (0)20 7453 6258
debbie.mclean@caa.co.uk

 

If you would like to contact us by post, please write to the following address:

Civil Aviation Authority 
Aviation Intelligence
K4
45-59 Kingsway
London
WC2B 6TE
United Kingdom

Fax: 44 (0)20 7453 6265

 External Links

We have provided links to other organisations that may be of interest.  The CAA is not responsible for the content of external internet sites.

ACI - http://www.aci.aero

DFT- http://www.dft.gov.uk/

ICAO- http://www.icao.int/

ONS - http://www.statistics.gov.uk/